Simon models for me.

Standard

simon c

I had so much fun yesterday with Baby Simon. Babies love any sort of attention, even if it means having your mom put girl hats on you and take pictures. They just don’t care!

I just wanted to put a couple photos of my hats–that are for sale!–over on the ol’ Facebook page, and really, who doesn’t love a baby in a hat? I certainly can’t resist one.

Happening on the Farm: Making egg salad. Making some cookie/brownie bars. Playing with the kids. Laundry. And coffee. Always, coffee.

Leave a Reply

